The summer list

summerlist

Term is officially over, and today is the first day of summer! This year I have about fourteen weeks off university, and I want to make sure we make the most of this time. Here is my list of things I hope to do this summer…

Family

  • Play- lots of playing.
  • Go on holiday with the caravan
  • Take Phoebe to swimming lessons again
  • Go on day-trips with Phoebe
  • Stay outdoors when possible
  • Get the photo canvas printed for the dining room
  • Have friends over for dinners

Personal

  • Read a book a week (a mixture of uni and non uni)
  • Edit the Lisa List, my Nanowrimo draft from last November
  • Make a banner for my folksy shop
  • Develop my folksy shop
  • Draw
  • Do our travel scrapbook
  • Make a birthday calendar
  • Exercise regularly

Do you have a list of things you want to do in your summer holidays (if you have them?!)

One thought on “The summer list

  1. Pingback: Butterflies & Roses

Leave a comment